Reggae Remix Set

YouTube Preview Image

Recently I was asked by my people over at Lambsbread Sound in Norway to do a mini mix for their radio show. I put together a 20 minute mix of strictly reggae remixes that I have made over the years. Here it is in its entirety. Enjoy.

1. Tomorrows Another Day – Collie Budz
2. Diary / Secrets – Alicia Keys
3. Sun Is Shining – Bob Marley
4. Soundboy Vigilante – Cocoa Tea & Buju Banton
5. Welcome to the Ghetto – Akon
6. Come Around – Collie Budz
7. 3 Little Birds – Bob Marley
8. Rudeboy – Rihanna
9. In Love With a Stripper – T-Pain
10. Be Without You – Mary J Blige
11. No One – Alicia Keys
12. No Woman No Cry – Bob Marley
13. No Air – Chris Brown & Jordin Sparks

All tracks remixed by DJ Rondevu


Posted in: blog, Reggae

Comments are closed.

Rondevu on Facebook

Online Radio

Tune in now!

★ Now Playing ★
★Loading, Please wait...★

Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty